Ahoy dear crew

We are very proud to announce our very first album. It will be released in the first months of 2020.
It will be named Surrender Or Die.


  1. 47°30’18″N 8°51’52″E
  2. A Cursed Ship’s Tale
  3. Quest For Booze
  4. Into The Storm
  5. Surrender Or Die
  6. Invisible Pineapples
  7. Kraken’s Chest
  8. Paul The Parrot
  9. Jack Rackham
  10. Kicking Flamingos
  11. Davy Jones’ Locker
  12. Tentacle Explosion
  13. Loyal To None But Rum
  14. The Legend Of Liquor Island
  15. The Feast Of Emerald Meadows
  16. The Undying Sailor